RU
test

Laboratory

enDOLOR SIT AMET, CONSECTETUR ADIPISICING ELIT. ALIQUAM, ALIQUID ARCHITECTO, COMMODI CUM DEBITIS DOLORUM DUCIMUS ESSE.

All equipment manufactured at our enterprise passes mandatory quality control: incoming inspection - we check the composition and quality of the metal before it is put into production, operational control, monitoring of technical parameters of finished products. And we are conducting development work.

To conduct research, we equipped the laboratory with modern equipment from GOTECH. The universal testing machine AI-7000-LA 5 is designed for carrying out physico-mechanical tests for tension, compression, bending, breaking, shear and adhesion under various load conditions.

This allows us not only to check our central products for compliance with the API 10D standard, but also simulate the loads that arise during the construction of wells in certain conditions, in the development of equipment for those. customer requirements - this multi-parameter analysis accelerates the development process and increases the reliability of our equipment.

enСертифицированные лабораторные исследования

We render services on carrying out of the certified laboratory researches of centralizers products not only our manufacture, but also any other manufacturers.
Name and surname
Your phone number
Your e-mail address
Your message
Valves Fit-for-purpose Solution
Cases News

EN
test

Лаборатория

Все оборудование, выпускаемое на нашем предприятии, проходит обязательный контроль качества.

Все оборудование, выпускаемое на нашем предприятии, проходит обязательный контроль качества: входной контроль - проверяем состав и качество металла перед тем, как запустить его в производство, операционный контроль, контроль технических параметров готовых изделий. И ведем опытно-конструкторские работы.
Для проведения исследований мы оснастили лабораторию современным оборудованием компании GOTECH. Универсальная испытательная машина AI-7000- LA 5 предназначена для проведения физико-механических испытаний на растяжение, сжатие, изгиб, разрыв, сдвиг и адгезию при различных режимах нагружения.
Это позволяет нам не только проверять наши центраторные изделия на соответствие стандарту API 10D, но и моделировать нагрузки, возникающие при строительстве скважин в определенных условиях, при разработке оборудования по тех. требованиям заказчика - такой многопараметрический анализ ускоряет процесс разработки и повышает надежность нашего оборудования.

Сертифицированные лабораторные исследования

Мы оказываем услуги по проведению сертифицированных лабораторных исследований центраторных изделий не только нашего производства, но и любых других производителей.
Имя и фамилия
Ваш номер телефона
Ваш e-mail
Ваше сообщение
Клапаны Индивидуальный проект
Кейсы Новости